Broadcast TV

Trailer Institucional eltrece

Mapa de cobertura

Marketing Contact Marketing line: (5411) 4306-0013

Héctor Albani Sales and Marketing Manager

Adriana Santi General Coordinator of Cable Advertising Sales

adriana_santi@artear.com

Silvia Rivas Sales Executive silvia_rivas@artear.com
Guillermo Miller Sales Executive

guillermo_miller@artear.com

Ana Carolina Lambán Sales Executive ana_lamban@artear.com
Sebastián Villazan Gago Sales Executive

sebastian_villazan_gago@artear.com

Andrea Marcuzzi NTA & New Business General Coordinator

andrea_marcuzzi@artear.com

Carolina Gerding NTA & New Business Coordinator

carolina_gerding@artear.com

Noelia Pombo NTA Sales Executive

noelia_pombo@artear.com

Carolina Walker Special Business Sales Executive

carolina_walker@artear.com

Mariela Morales NTA Commercial Analyst

mariela_morales@artear.com

Karina Garibotti New Business Sales Executive

karina_garibotti@artear.com

Noelia Scheel Special Business & Barter Coordinator

noelia_scheel@artear.com

María Laura Rama Barter Sales Executive

maria_rama@artear.com

Ludmila Hajwentreger PNT Commercial Analyst

ludmilah@artear.com

Sofia Barrio NTA Commercial Analyst

sbarrio@artear.com

Malena Martin Analyst of exchanges and perks

mamartin@artear.com

Adriana Santi General Coordinator of Cable Advertising Sales

adriana_santi@artear.com

Diego Di Carlo Sales Executive

diego_dicarlo@artear.com

María Inés Goldar Sales Executive

maria_goldar@artear.com

Maximiliano Soria Sales Executive

maximiliano_soria@artear.com

María Laura Ponte Sales Executive

laura_ponte@artear.com

Manuel Vega Díaz Sales to Interior General Coordinator

manuel_vega_diaz@artear.com

Fernando Bono Sales Executive

fernando_bono@artear.com

Federico Saconi Sales Executive

federico_saconi@artear.com

Paola Strucchi Commercial Assistant

paola_strucchi@artear.com

Ignacio Prez Coordinador General Digital

ignacio_prez@artear.com

Virginia Riggi Sales Chief

maria_riggi@artear.com

Jimena Alagia Sales Executive

jimena_alagia@artear.com

Gustavo Vitale Sales Executive

gustavo_vitale@artear.com

Matías Piqueras Sales Executive

matias_piqueras@artear.com

Natalia Biga Sales Executive

nbiga@artear.com

Adriana Grizzo Sales Executive

adriana_grizzo@artear.com

Gonzalo Amorena Digital Monetization Chief

gonzalo_amorena@artear.com

Mariano Zarate Jefe de Branded Content

mariano_zarate@artear.com

Ariel Aguarón Commercial Controller

c_aguaron@artear.com

Daniel Sagripanti Chief Sales Administrator

d_sagripa@artear.com

Jorge González Chief of Visual Art and Design

hgonzale@artear.com

Silvia Carna Sales Coordinator

scarna@artear.com

Viviana Ciol Buenos Aires Metropolitan Area Operations Coordinator

viviana_ciol@artear.com

María Florencia Dumpierres Interior Operations Coordinator

maria_f_dumpierres@artear.com

presentation el trece internacional

QUIERO VIVIR A TU LADO

Commercial Proposal    PDF     KIT images   
Ad rates
  • eltrece (Buenos Aires) $36,000

  • El Doce (Córdoba) $3,700

  • Canal Siete (Bahía Blanca) $1,650

  • El Seis (Bariloche) $820

  • Canal Diez (Tucumán) $1,850

  • Canal Diez (Mar del Plata) $1,950

  • Canal Nueve (Litoral) $1,800

  • Canal Nueve (Resistencia) $1,450

  • Televisión Rionegrina (Río Negro) $1,550

pnt

Opening and closing spots up to 15 seconds

3-second scene bumpers

Product Placement

 

Synopsis

With a modern approach and innovative story for the local screen, this new series tells the story of two couples who are neighbors. The men, Tomás (Amigorena) and Alfred (Ajaka), have been friends since childhood. Their respective wives, Natalia (Peña) and Verónica (Krum), are very close friends. Their children have practically grown up together, almost like siblings. And their families -especially Marcela (Santa Ana) Tomás's sister- employees, bosses and friends –among which Susan (Toscano), intimate friend of Natalia, stands out- all know each other. They have shared vacations, celebrations and the house, because both couples have lived next door to each other for 25 years. However, their quiet routines which appear to be absolutely happy will be shaken by news that will bring to the present an affair of the past, a love that, until this day, two of these friends have decided to keep secret so as not to hurt anyone...

A comedy about how to break a family into a thousand pieces... and then try to pick them up and put them back together again...

 

Cast
Mike Amigorena
Paola Krum
Florencia Peña
Alberto Ajaka
Muriel Santa Ana
Gabriela Toscano
Carlos Belloso
Mauricio Dayub
Jimena Barón
Mario Pasik
Betiana Blum
Lizy Tagliani
Darío Barassi
Julián Serrano
Manuela Viale