Broadcast TV

Trailer Institucional Canal Nueve

Mapa de cobertura

Marketing Contact Marketing line: (5411) 4306-0013

Héctor Albani Sales and Marketing Manager

Stella Maris Barrón eltrece Sales Manager of Traditional Advertising

stella_barron@artear.com

Silvia Rivas Sales Executive silvia_rivas@artear.com
Guillermo Miller Sales Executive

guillermo_miller@artear.com

Ana Carolina Lambán Sales Executive ana_lamban@artear.com
Sebastián Villazan Gago Sales Executive

sebastian_villazan_gago@artear.com

Andrea Marcuzzi NTA & New Business General Coordinator

andrea_marcuzzi@artear.com

Carolina Gerding NTA & New Business Coordinator

carolina_gerding@artear.com

María Sol Moreno NTA Sales Executive

maria_moreno@artear.com

Noelia Pombo NTA Sales Executive

noelia_pombo@artear.com

María Victoria Venero NTA Commercial Analyst

maria_venero@artear.com

Mariela Morales NTA Commercial Analyst

mariela_morales@artear.com

Karina Garibotti New Business Sales Executive

karina_garibotti@artear.com

Noelia Scheel Special Business & Barter Coordinator

noelia_scheel@artear.com

María Laura Rama Barter Sales Executive

maria_rama@artear.com

Carolina Walker Special Business Sales Executive

carolina_walker@artear.com

Adriana Santi General Coordinator of Cable Advertising Sales

adriana_santi@artear.com

Diego Di Carlo Sales Executive

diego_dicarlo@artear.com

María Inés Goldar Sales Executive

maria_goldar@artear.com

Maximiliano Soria Sales Executive

maximiliano_soria@artear.com

María Laura Ponte Sales Executive

laura_ponte@artear.com

Manuel Vega Díaz Sales to Interior General Coordinator

manuel_vega_diaz@artear.com

Fernando Bono Sales Executive

fernando_bono@artear.com

Federico Saconi Sales Executive

federico_saconi@artear.com

Paola Strucchi Commercial Assistant

paola_strucchi@artear.com

Ignacio Prez Commercial Operator

ignacio_prez@artear.com

Virginia Riggi Sales Chief

maria_riggi@artear.com

Jimena Alagia Sales Executive

jimena_alagia@artear.com

Gustavo Vitale Sales Executive

gustavo_vitale@artear.com

Matías Piqueras Sales Executive

matias_piqueras@artear.com

Natalia Biga Sales Executive

nbiga@artear.com

Adriana Grizzo Sales Executive

adriana_grizzo@artear.com

Gonzalo Amorena Digital Monetization Chief

gonzalo_amorena@artear.com

Mariano Zarate Jefe de Branded Content

mariano_zarate@artear.com

Ariel Aguarón Commercial Controller

c_aguaron@artear.com

Daniel Sagripanti Chief Sales Administrator

d_sagripa@artear.com

Jorge González Chief of Visual Art and Design

hgonzale@artear.com

Silvia Carna Sales Coordinator

scarna@artear.com

Viviana Ciol Buenos Aires Metropolitan Area Operations Coordinator

viviana_ciol@artear.com

María Florencia Dumpierres Interior Operations Coordinator

maria_f_dumpierres@artear.com

presentation el trece internacional

Commercial Proposal    PDF     KIT images   
Ad rates
  • eltrece (Buenos Aires) $13,000

  • El Doce (Córdoba) $1,400

  • Canal Siete (Bahía Blanca) $700

  • El Seis (Bariloche) $380

  • Canal Diez (Tucumán) $880

  • Canal Diez (Mar del Plata) $920

  • Canal Nueve (Litoral) $740

  • Canal Nueve (Resistencia) $690

  • Televisión Rionegrina (Río Negro) $540

pnt

* Product reference up to 30 seconds, supported with a lower banner up to 10 seconds or 5-second spot presentation + spot up to 15 seconds.
*15-second spot to open or close block.

(*) Commercial proposal for eltrece Buenos Aires.

Synopsis

Mirtha Legrand, one of the most iconic figures in Argentina, shines on El Trece.

Enjoy sitting at the table of the most spectacular Saturday dinners on television.

 

Hosted by

Mirtha Legrand